جدول المحتويات

تطوير وتطبيق تكنولوجيا LED

LED حققت التكنولوجيا تقدمًا كبيرًا في التسعينيات، ولم يقتصر الأمر على جعل كفاءة إضاءة LED أكثر من المصابيح المتوهجة، بل وصلت شدة الضوء إلى مستوى ضوء الشموع، في حين توسع نطاق ألوان LED أيضًا من الأحمر إلى الأزرق، ليغطي الطيف المرئي بأكمله. لم ترفع هذه الثورة التكنولوجية مصابيح LED من المؤشرات إلى مستوى مصادر الإضاءة العالمية فحسب، بل أنتجت أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الجديدة، بما في ذلك إشارات السيارات، وإشارات المرور، وشاشات العرض الكبيرة الملونة بالكامل في الهواء الطلق، ومصادر الإضاءة الخاصة.

عرض الصمام

بدأت شاشات LED في الظهور منذ منتصف الثمانينات، وهي شاشات أحادية اللون ومتعددة الألوان، وكانت تستخدم في البداية بشكل أساسي لعرض النصوص أو الرسوم المتحركة. في أوائل التسعينيات، مع تطور تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية وتكنولوجيا الدوائر المتكاملة، تم تحقيق تكنولوجيا الفيديو لشاشة LED، بحيث يمكن عرض الصور التلفزيونية مباشرة على الشاشة. على وجه الخصوص، في منتصف التسعينيات، أدى التطوير الناجح وإنتاج مصابيح LED فائقة السطوع باللونين الأزرق والأخضر إلى تعزيز تطبيق شاشات LED الخارجية، وتوسعت المنطقة تدريجيًا، لتتراوح من 1980 إلى 1990 متر مربع.

لقد تم استخدام شاشة LED على نطاق واسع في الأماكن الرياضية والساحات والأماكن وحتى الشوارع ومراكز التسوق. تعد شاشة ناسداك بالألوان الكاملة في تايمز سكوير المثال الأكثر شهرة، فهي مصنوعة من 19 مليون مصباح LED فائق السطوع باللون الأزرق والأخضر والأحمر بمساحة 120 قدمًا في 90 قدمًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبحت شاشة LED في شاشة سوق الأوراق المالية وشاشة سعر الصرف البنكي وشاشة سعر الفائدة والجوانب الأخرى للتطبيق شائعة بشكل متزايد. في الآونة الأخيرة، حققت شاشات LED أيضًا تقدمًا كبيرًا في شاشات المعلومات على الطرق السريعة والطرق المرتفعة. لقد شكل تطبيق LED في هذا المجال صناعة ناشئة ومن المتوقع أن تنمو بشكل مطرد.

إشارة ضوئية LED

تعد إشارات المرور LED مجالًا مهمًا آخر لتطبيق LED. في السنوات الأخيرة، حققت إشارات المرور على الطرق LED تقدمًا كبيرًا، وتطورت التكنولوجيا بسرعة، وتوسع نطاق التطبيق. وتتلقى الصين حوالي 40,000 ألف مجموعة من الطلبات كل عام، واستبدلت كاليفورنيا 50,000 ألف مجموعة من مصادر الإضاءة التقليدية بإشارات المرور LED في عام واحد. تتمتع إشارات المرور التي تستخدم LED بمزايا واضحة مثل العمر الطويل وتوفير الطاقة وعدم الحاجة إلى الصيانة. يبلغ الحد الأقصى للطول الموجي لانبعاث LED 630 نانومتر باللون الأحمر، و590 نانومتر باللون الأصفر، و505 نانومتر باللون الأخضر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تيار القيادة لا ينبغي أن يكون كبيرًا جدًا، وإلا فإن ظروف درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في شمس الصيف ستؤثر على عمر مصباح LED. في الآونة الأخيرة، تم أيضًا تطبيق مصابيح الإشارة الخاصة بالمطارات LED في المطارات كأضواء المنارة والأضواء الكاشفة والأضواء متعددة الاتجاهات بنجاح وتم وضعها موضع الاستخدام، وكان التأثير جيدًا جدًا.

مصباح سيارة

يمكن استخدام مصابيح LED فائقة السطوع لصنع مصابيح الفرامل والمصابيح الخلفية ومصابيح الاتجاه للسيارات، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا لإضاءة الأجهزة والإضاءة الداخلية. بالمقارنة مع المصابيح المتوهجة، تتمتع مصابيح LED بمزايا واضحة في مقاومة الصدمات وتوفير الطاقة والعمر الطويل. كضوء فرامل، يبلغ زمن استجابة LED 60 نانو ثانية، وهو أسرع بكثير من 140 ميلي ثانية للمصباح المتوهج، لذلك يمكنه زيادة مسافة الأمان بمقدار 4-6 أمتار عند القيادة على طريق سريع نموذجي.

شاشة LCD الخلفية

LED كإضاءة خلفية لشاشة الكريستال السائل، لا يمكنها فقط توفير مصادر الضوء الأخضر والأحمر والأزرق والأبيض، ولكن أيضًا كإضاءة خلفية متغيرة اللون. اعتمدت العديد من المنتجات مصابيح LED كإضاءة خلفية لشاشات الكريستال السائل. تستخدم شاشة LCD الموجودة على الهاتف المحمول إضاءة خلفية LED، وهو أمر جيد جدًا. بعض المصابيح الخلفية لشاشات الكريستال السائل مصنوعة من 8 مصابيح Luxeon زرقاء و24 خضراء و32 حمراء، قادرة على توفير 120 واط و2,500 لومن و18,000 شمعة في المتر المربع من السطوع. إن إمكانات تطوير الإضاءة الخلفية واسعة النطاق هائلة، على الرغم من أنها لا تزال في مرحلة التطوير، ولكن الاحتمال واسع.

الإضاءة

نظرًا لزيادة سطوع LED وانخفاض السعر، فضلاً عن عمر الخدمة الطويل وخصائص توفير الطاقة، أصبحت إضاءة LED أكثر شيوعًا. يمكن لمصابيح LED فائقة السطوع المصنوعة من أعمدة مضيئة أحادية اللون ومتعددة الألوان وحتى متغيرة الألوان، مع أشكال مختلفة من الوحدات المضيئة، تزيين المباني الشاهقة والجسور والشوارع والساحات، مما يُظهر مشهدًا ملونًا لضوء النجوم. هناك العديد من الوحدات التي تنتج أعمدة إضاءة LED، يبلغ طولها أكثر من 10,000 متر، ويصل عدد الأضواء الملونة إلى عشرات الآلاف، ومن المتوقع أن تصبح صناعة مستقلة تدريجياً.

المصدر الإضاءة

يستخدم LED على نطاق واسع كمصدر للإضاءة. باعتبارها تجهيزات الإضاءة LED البيضاء العسكرية، فقد تم وضع بعض الأصناف في الإنتاج الضخم. لا يحتوي مصدر ضوء LED على إشعاعات تحت الحمراء، وسهل الإخفاء، وله مزايا مقاومة الاهتزاز، ومناسب لإمداد طاقة البطارية، وهيكل قوي وسهل الحمل، لذلك لديه إمكانات تطوير أكبر في مصادر الإضاءة الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام LED أيضًا كأضواء للحديقة، الصمام النيونوالأضواء المدفونة وإضاءة مجال الرؤية المجهرية والمصابيح الكهربائية وإضاءة المتحف أو المعرض ومصابيح القراءة ومعدات الإضاءة المدنية الأخرى.

تعبئة الدفيئة

إن تطبيق LED في ضوء تعبئة الدفيئة يتوسع بشكل متزايد. يعد الضوء عاملاً أساسيًا في نمو النبات وتطوره، وله تأثير تنظيمي على جميع جوانب النباتات. يتميز مصدر الضوء LED بخصائص عرض الموجة الضيقة، واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض، والحجم الصغير، والكفاءة العالية، ومقاومة الشيخوخة واستهلاك الحرارة المنخفض، لذلك أصبح مصدرًا مهمًا للضوء في مصانع النباتات. من خلال دراسة تأثيرات مصدر ضوء LED على نمو النبات وتطوره، والإنتاجية والجودة، بالإضافة إلى التأثيرات على البنية المجهرية للخلية والأيضات الثانوية، يمكن تحقيق الجودة والإنتاجية العالية للنباتات بشكل أفضل.

اختر لغتك

Search
Close this search box.
Table of Contents
Categories

Development and Application of LED Technology

LED technology has made great progress in the 1990s, not only making the luminous efficiency of LED more than incandescent lamps, and the light intensity reached the candlelight level, while the color range of LED also expanded from red to blue, covering the entire visible spectrum. This technological revolution has not only elevated leds from indicators to the level of universal light sources, but also spawned a variety of new applications, including car signals, traffic lights, outdoor full-color large displays, and special lighting sources.

LED Display

LED display from the mid-1980s began to appear monochrome and multicolor display, initially mainly used for text or animation display. In the early 1990s, with the development of electronic computer technology and integrated circuit technology, the video technology of LED display has been realized, so that TV images can be displayed directly on the screen. In particular, in the mid-1990s, the successful development and production of blue and green ultra-bright leds promoted the application of outdoor LED displays, and the area gradually expanded, ranging from 100 to 300 square meters.

LED display has been widely used in sports venues, squares, venues and even streets and shopping malls. The Nasdaq full-color display in Times Square is the most famous example, made of 19 million ultra-bright blue, green, and red leds with an area of 120 feet by 90 feet. In addition, LED display in the securities market screen, bank exchange rate screen, interest rate screen and other aspects of the application is also increasingly popular. Recently, LED displays have also made great progress in information screens on highways and elevated roads. The application of LED in this field has formed an emerging industry and is expected to grow steadily.

LED Traffic Light

LED traffic lights are another important LED application area. In recent years, LED road traffic lights have made great progress, technology has developed rapidly, and the scope of application has been expanding. China has about 40,000 sets of orders every year, and California has replaced 50,000 sets of traditional light sources with LED traffic lights in a year. Traffic lights using LED have obvious advantages such as long life, power saving and maintenance-free. The peak wavelength of LED emission is 630nm in red, 590nm in yellow, and 505nm in green. It should be noted that the driving current should not be too large, otherwise the high temperature conditions in the summer sun will affect the life of the LED. Recently, LED airport special signal lights applied to airports as beacon lights, floodlights and omnidirectional lights have also been successful and put into use, and the effect is very good.

Car Lamp

Ultra-bright leds can be used to make brake lights, taillights and direction lights for cars, and can also be used for instrument lighting and interior lighting. Compared with incandescent lamps, leds have obvious advantages in shock resistance, power saving and long life. As a brake light, the response time of the LED is 60 nanoseconds, which is much faster than the 140 milliseconds of the incandescent lamp, so it can increase the safety distance of 4-6 meters when driving on a typical highway.

LCD Screen Backlight

LED as a liquid crystal display backlight, not only can provide green, red, blue and white light sources, but also as a color-changing backlight. Many products have adopted leds as the backlight for liquid crystal displays. The LCD display on the mobile phone uses an LED backlight, which is very good. Some LCD backlights are made with 8 blue, 24 green, and 32 red Luxeon leds, capable of delivering 120 watts, 2,500 lumens, and 18,000 nits of brightness. The development potential of large-scale backlight is huge, although it is still in the development stage, but the prospect is broad.

lighting

Due to the increase in LED brightness and the decline in price, as well as its long life and energy-saving characteristics, LED lighting is becoming more and more popular. Ultra-high brightness LED made of monochrome, multi-color and even discolored luminous columns, with various shapes of luminous units, can decorate tall buildings, Bridges, streets and squares, showing a colorful, starlight scene. There are many units producing LED light columns, the length of more than 10,000 meters, the number of colored lights reaches tens of thousands, is expected to gradually become an independent industry.

Lighting Source

LED is widely used as a lighting source. As a military white LED lighting fixture, some varieties have been put into mass production. LED light source has no infrared radiation, easy to hide, and has the advantages of vibration resistance, suitable for battery power supply, strong structure and easy to carry, so it has greater development potential in special lighting sources. In addition, LED is also used as lawn lights, LED Neon, buried lights, microscope field of view lighting, flashlights, museum or exhibition lighting and reading lamps and other civilian lighting equipment.

Greenhouse Filling

The application of LED in greenhouse filling light is increasingly extensive. Light is a key factor in plant growth and development, and has a regulatory effect on all aspects of plants. LED light source has the characteristics of narrow wave width, low energy consumption, small size, high efficiency, aging resistance and low heat consumption, so it has become an important light source in plant factories. By studying the effects of LED light source on plant growth and development, yield and quality, as well as the effects on cell microstructure and secondary metabolites, the quality and high yield of plants can be better achieved.

CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE